Fun & Happiness · travel

Pic(k) of the day


That is one of the best pics that I have taken so far. Not because of the picture quality but because of the subject. 😊 If you could zoom in, you would see two 🐬 dolphins here. One’s fin and the other one’s tail. One of the Best days of my life!! I love dolphins and have been dying to see them like this in their actual habitat. Today was my day! 😍 I got a bit emo looking at so many of them, just playing, chilling. Such a wonderful part of  mother nature.

Leave a Reply

